PT | EN
Voltar à homepage Valformoso Navegador Insulac
 
 
 


Drº. Jorge Costa Leite Pres. Conselho Administração jorge.leite@insulac.pt
José Fernando Leite Administrador jose.leite@insulac.pt
Engº. José Matias Rodrigues Administrador jose.rodrigues@insulac.pt
 
 


Engª. Liseta Couto Directora de Produção liseta.couto@insulac.pt
Engº. Dinis Leite Director de Qualidade dinis.leite@insulac.pt
 
 


Caminho da Mafoma, nº30 Tel. +351 296 470 070
Ribeira Seca Fax +351 296 473 780
9600-211 Ribeira Grande Email: insulac@insulac.pt
 
 


Drª. Manuela Carvalho Dir. Serviços Administrativos manuela.carvalho@insulac.pt
Drº. Eduardo Tavares Téc. Oficial Contas eduardo.tavares@insulac.pt
Fernando Garcia Contabilidade fernando.garcia@insulac.pt
Janice Arruda Dep. Pessoal janice.arruda@insulac.pt
Michael Sousa Dep. Compras michael.sousa@insulac.pt
Victor Almeida Vendedor  
Carla Sousa Facturação carla.sousa@insulac.pt
Sandra Janeiro Apoio Administrativo insulac@insulac.pt
Nuno Pinheiro Op.Sistemas Informáticos nuno.pinheiro@insulac.pt
 
 


Quinta dos Palmares Tel: +351 219 480 103 / 240
Fetais Fax: +351 219 475 91
2680-160 Camarate Email: camarate@insulac.pt
 
 


Cátia Santos Facturação catia.santos@insulac.pt
Maria Castelo Facturação maria.castelo@insulac.pt
 
 


Teresa Melo Telem.: 966 810 355  
Célia Ferreira Telem.: 966 810 359 celia.ferreira@insulac.pt 
Loribal Silva Telem.: 966 810 353 loribal.silva@insulac.pt
Luis Pedro Leite Telem.: 966 810 352 luis.leite@insulac.pt